Fresh Produce & Meal Delivery Services to Nourish (as recommended by you!) Posted on 23/03/2020

How to Eat More Greens - An Apple A Day

I asked and you delivered (pardon the pun). Below is a list of fresh produce and meal delivery services to help you not only nourish yourselves from the inside out, but also support our farmers and local businesses throughout this unusual time. 

PLEASE NOTE: Each and every business listed has been recommended by members of the “An Apple a Day Nutrition” tribe. I’m sure there are more, so please pop any additional recommendations in the comments & I will update here regularly. 

VICTORIA

FRESH PRODUCE & PANTRY

  • The Leaf Store – Melbourne @theleafstore
  • Organic Angels – Melbourne – @organicangels
  • St Ali – South Melbourne – @st_ali 
  • LaManna Fresh – Melbourne – @lamannafresh
  • Smith & Deli – Melbourne – @smithanddeli
  • Real Food Grocer  – Melbourne – @realfoodgrocer
  • Organic Empire – Melbourne – @organicempire
  • The Common Good Store – Melbourne – @thecommongoodstore 
  • Red Hill Fresh Organic Produce, Red Hill & Surrounds – @red_hill_fresh

MEALS

  • My Goodness Organics – Melbourne (can personally vouch for this incredible service!) – @mygoodnessorganics 
  • Fazio – Fresh Pasta – Melbourne @faziohampton
  • Lune Crossianterie – Baked Goods – Melbourne @lunecrossaint

NEW SOUTH WALES

FRESH PRODUCE & PANTRY

  • Hill View Farms – Sydney – @hillviewfarmaus
  • Field to Feast – Sydney – @fieldtofeastorganic 
  • Ooooby – Sydney- @oooobysyd
  • The Market Run – Sydney & Surrounds @themarketrun
  • Organic Scarecrow, Northern Beaches – @theorganicscarecrow
  • Kareela Grocer – Kareela – @kareela.grocer
  • Rad Growers – Albury – @radgrowers
  • Harvest Deli – Northern Rivers – @harvestdeli
  • The Farm Folk – Pottsville through to Tweed @thefarmfolk

MEALS

  • Meraki – Albury – @merakiproduce
  • Nalinis Ayurvedic Kitchen – Bondi @nalinisayurvedickitchen
  • Nourishing Club – Sydney – @nourishingclub
  • Eat Fit Food – Sydney – @eatfitfood 
  • Three Flamingoes – Albion Park – @threeflamingoesespresso
  • Ethel Food Store – Brunswick Heads- @ethelfoodstore
  • Tucker – Casuarina (TA & Delivery) – @tucker.casuarina 
  • Baked At Ancora – Tweed  (TA Bakery) – @bakedatancora 
  • Bombay’s Cricketers Club (TA Indian & Cocktails) – Casuarina (Thurs – Sun) – @bombaycricketersclub 
  • Lolita’s Cantina (TA Mexican) – Casuarina – @lolitas_cantina 

QLD

FRESH PRODUCE & PANTRY

  • The Farm Folk – Gold Coast – Brisbane @thefarmfolk (SO POPULAR) 
  • Sylva Lining Organics – Gold Coast – @sylva_lining_organics 
  • Real Food Farm Gate – Gold Coast – @realfoodfarmgate
    NOTE: RFFG no delivery yet BUT will continue to support farmers throughout this tricky time. Follow them on Instagram for updates 
  • Paddock to Porch – Gold Coast – No Insta. 
  • Our Farmacy – Kallangur – @ourfarmacy
  • Farm Fresh Organics – Brisbane @freshorganics.com.au
  • Spray-Free Farmacy – Brisbane – @sprayfreefarmacy
  • Good Harvest Organic Farm – Sunshine Coast – @goodharvestorganicfarm
  • Matt’s Coolum Farm Fresh – Sunshine Coast – @mattscoolumfarmfresh

MEALS 

  • Greenhouse Canteen – Gold Coast @greenhousecanteen
  • Doko Demo V – Gold Coast @dokodemov
  • Soulara Meals – Gold Coast @livesoulara
  • Plant Based Cafe @ Paradise Point on the Gold Coast @plantbasedcafegc
  • Labart – Gold Coast @labart
  • Hide Out Cafe – Narangba – Breakfast/Lunch Menu for pick-up.

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

FRESH PRODUCE & PANTRY

  • Ruby’s Organics (Grass Fed Meat) – @rubysorganics
  • Perth Organics – @perth_organics
  • The Little Big Store – @the_little_big_store
  • Mr Organic Perth – @mrorganicperth (although seem to be under the pump to try and meet demand)
  • The Organic Collective – @theorganiccollective

MEALS

  • Nourish & Feed – Drive through and pick up.

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

FRESH PRODUCE & PANTRY

  • Keane’s Organic Food – Adelaide – No Insta. 
  • Waggon Wheels My Green Grocer – Blackwood, Delivering 100km radius – @waggonwheels

MEALS

  • Veggie Vie Cafe – Adelaide – Offering pick-up – @veggieviecafe

Other Posts You May Like...



Close